Re: Alaska
i went to your dads church to a yard sale, they have great ones up here. my nephew who lives on the same property i live ,use to go to church there. well for you as me ,we get to go to 2 of the most beautiful places in the world.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: duppy girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wow, I was maybe a mile from you, also in Chugiak but on Old Glenn [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>does your family live in eagle river? we are close to the birchwood airport. where do you spend time in jamaica? i have a home in mo bay.love both green places,i will be in jamaica this spring [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
No, family is in Chugiak. On Old Glenn. A few miles up from the Fred Meyer [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
I stay all over in JA honestly....the only place I feel I "need" to revisit is Negril because of good friends there, otherwise I like to move around [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>
i went to your dads church to a yard sale, they have great ones up here. my nephew who lives on the same property i live ,use to go to church there. well for you as me ,we get to go to 2 of the most beautiful places in the world.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: duppy girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ohliz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wow, I was maybe a mile from you, also in Chugiak but on Old Glenn [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>does your family live in eagle river? we are close to the birchwood airport. where do you spend time in jamaica? i have a home in mo bay.love both green places,i will be in jamaica this spring [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
No, family is in Chugiak. On Old Glenn. A few miles up from the Fred Meyer [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
I stay all over in JA honestly....the only place I feel I "need" to revisit is Negril because of good friends there, otherwise I like to move around [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif[/img] </div></div>