<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ya know...snapping a few pics here an there is a great way to chill out and apreciate life "in the moment". ............So "throw up" anything ya got to share here. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]</div></div>
Great idea [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] It would be great if when posting the pic(s), the poster could say where it was taken.
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">me can tief any a dem and enter dem inna di board picta contest? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yur askin mi??? Do I look like a "photo cop"? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
i'll take that as a yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
Tanks! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Does that mean we disqualify any entries from coolbeans? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<span style='font-size: 11pt'>Hi All: A little bit of house-keeping! Please ensure that the pics you're posting are your own, i.e. taken by you, and if not, that they are being used with permission.
Thanks!</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style='font-size: 11pt'>Hi All: A little bit of house-keeping! Please ensure that the pics you're posting are your own, i.e. taken by you, and if not, that they are being used with permission.
Thanks!</span> </div></div>
I'm with ya, CEW! Peeps! ....please post unothurized pics in the OTHER threads. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style='font-size: 11pt'>Hi All: A little bit of house-keeping! Please ensure that the pics you're posting are your own, i.e. taken by you, and if not, that they are being used with permission.
Thanks!</span> </div></div>
I'm with ya, CEW! Peeps! ....please post unothurized pics in the OTHER threads. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Hows the wound? were they able to save the leg?
I wasn't even thinking of it at the time but I just noticed if I had placed this guy just a tiny bit lower he would look like he was walkin down the road. Now I want to go back. Plus it would look nice with fall colors!
Yea Rootsy...a scalpel, 10 stiches, and I was outa there...
What??? you nat wan carnival cruze gyal? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.