Re: ROAD TRIP HELP
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body">One week? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Despite the number of drivers, spending too much time on the road can be exhausting. I would probably do Boston (MA), Vermont, and Rhodes Island. Shouldn't be too exhaustive for the time you guys are looking at. Ohio is also a pretty cool state to visit. </div></div>
This is the thing CeeDubya - if we go to FLorida we can go to the beach. MI nuh really know bout Vermont and dem place deh. Would love to venture up dere tho cause they have amusement parks and stuff. Would love to return to Florida tho. The other guys don't really have people anywhere else but in NY. MI know people all bout so we could make stops and meet and greet and have some fun in the areas.
Thanks for unu cause I'm getting ideas even as I read and reply to you all.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CEW</div><div class="ubbcode-body">One week? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Despite the number of drivers, spending too much time on the road can be exhausting. I would probably do Boston (MA), Vermont, and Rhodes Island. Shouldn't be too exhaustive for the time you guys are looking at. Ohio is also a pretty cool state to visit. </div></div>
This is the thing CeeDubya - if we go to FLorida we can go to the beach. MI nuh really know bout Vermont and dem place deh. Would love to venture up dere tho cause they have amusement parks and stuff. Would love to return to Florida tho. The other guys don't really have people anywhere else but in NY. MI know people all bout so we could make stops and meet and greet and have some fun in the areas.
Thanks for unu cause I'm getting ideas even as I read and reply to you all.