Re: ROAD TRIP HELP
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WorshiPRaiserPDB</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
What you might can do is drive to Montreal. Bout 7 hrs I think. It will feel like farrin caw everybody chat French. But it can be interesting if you never been. </div></div>
Dat interesting eno. We never realy thought about leaving the country. Mi might guh look fi Compry up a Toronto deh. U never know. And Sweetsop. Who else deh a TO? </div></div>
Now your talkin! excellent advice Magic and TO too!
This would be a great trip and you can still cross the border by car without passports.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WorshiPRaiserPDB</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
What you might can do is drive to Montreal. Bout 7 hrs I think. It will feel like farrin caw everybody chat French. But it can be interesting if you never been. </div></div>
Dat interesting eno. We never realy thought about leaving the country. Mi might guh look fi Compry up a Toronto deh. U never know. And Sweetsop. Who else deh a TO? </div></div>
Now your talkin! excellent advice Magic and TO too!
This would be a great trip and you can still cross the border by car without passports.