"CONGRATULATIONS to Andrew Holness and his new Government on a fair win I think and I hope we can continue keeping it peaceful after tonight," dancehall artiste Bounty Killer wrote.
He made the post on his Instagram page following the announcement that the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) has won the 2016 general elections.
And he did not stop there, he went on to offer a solid word of advice to Jamaica's new Prime Minister.
"My party name is Jamaica and its people so that tax cut u promised the people just make sure u delivers it very soon after the first 100 days else unuh will be hearing about in my next releases," he said.
"Bless up all JLP and PNP same way but I think the no debate was a bad move though for the PNP all the best on the next term Jamaica land we love!!" his post continued.
He made the post on his Instagram page following the announcement that the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) has won the 2016 general elections.
And he did not stop there, he went on to offer a solid word of advice to Jamaica's new Prime Minister.
"My party name is Jamaica and its people so that tax cut u promised the people just make sure u delivers it very soon after the first 100 days else unuh will be hearing about in my next releases," he said.
"Bless up all JLP and PNP same way but I think the no debate was a bad move though for the PNP all the best on the next term Jamaica land we love!!" his post continued.