Wha Gwaan JA!!!
Alot of you may have read some announcements I have made through the years for artists I work with in reggae and dancehall.
Now I got a new project, focused on independent hybrid reggae music and labels. Its called DubShot.
DubShot IS:
Madhouse Records
Coppershot Music
RHH Music
Klash City Records
and DubShot Records
Our newest compilation is coming out August 3rd on iTunes, it is called Future Sound of Reggae Vol. 2.
You can listen and download a streaming quality version of the album but going to:
Future Sound of Reggae Vol. 2
I hope the New York Massiv will come to the release party August 6th @ Santos Party House, 96 Lafayette St.
Alot of you may have read some announcements I have made through the years for artists I work with in reggae and dancehall.
Now I got a new project, focused on independent hybrid reggae music and labels. Its called DubShot.
DubShot IS:
Madhouse Records
Coppershot Music
RHH Music
Klash City Records
and DubShot Records
Our newest compilation is coming out August 3rd on iTunes, it is called Future Sound of Reggae Vol. 2.
You can listen and download a streaming quality version of the album but going to:
Future Sound of Reggae Vol. 2
I hope the New York Massiv will come to the release party August 6th @ Santos Party House, 96 Lafayette St.