baby poos - caught on camera, goes viral, parents end up on "Good Morning America".. what tha ???! 
Has America become so stupid, that the anything a baby does that resembles intuition deserves to become some great feat??
The most recent two... some kid laffing while his dad tore up paper, and most recently two kids "chatting" .. apparnetly in a adult like manner..
having had NUFF baby maddas.. mi can tell unno, you set a camera pon any baby for a few hours, they'll do something cute.. but definately not worth a tour around morning shows..
However consequent to mi rant .. THIS one is worth going viral and the kid doings moring shows.. THIS is talent and entertaining....
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aJG9Tol1a0U"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aJG9Tol1a0U" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>

Has America become so stupid, that the anything a baby does that resembles intuition deserves to become some great feat??
The most recent two... some kid laffing while his dad tore up paper, and most recently two kids "chatting" .. apparnetly in a adult like manner..
having had NUFF baby maddas.. mi can tell unno, you set a camera pon any baby for a few hours, they'll do something cute.. but definately not worth a tour around morning shows..
However consequent to mi rant .. THIS one is worth going viral and the kid doings moring shows.. THIS is talent and entertaining....

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aJG9Tol1a0U"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aJG9Tol1a0U" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>