Re: True Blood - Season 3
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">LOL...Eric's fantasy....so sexy
The whole Franklin thing, they shoulda left that out...same for Sam's family..dem sickening..and Jason as a policeman
Can't wait for them to kill Lorena
Mi like who dem cast for Debbie, real TPT
</span></div></div><span style="font-weight: bold">Debbie Pelt</span> looks dirty; I can't even begin to imagine what that hunk of burning love, Alcide, ever saw in her.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Jason</span> has me going through so many changes:
- one minute I'm in
with him
- the next, him want a good
Cho - what does he expect to gain from pressuring Andy, I'd like to know.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Kenya</span> face dropped when Bud named Andy acting sheriff. The audience hasn't seen her do anything to know if she deserved the promotion. She is nice looking though; maybe she should have slept or gone square dancing with Bud to move up. Tee hee.
I love the redneck cheesiness of <span style="font-weight: bold">Sam's family</span>. When the father said the son made his bottom itch, hear me: "is dem dyam dutty baggy yuh have awn weh mek yuh batty cratch yuh, nassy". LOL
I was surprised that <span style="font-weight: bold">Eric's fantasy</span> was so much more emotional than Sookie's (the two of them naked). It's slow going, but we're definitely seeing everything put in place for those two to get together.
Which leads me to what I think is the theme of the episode: Looking for love/respect/self esteem/affirmation in all the wrong places. Remember that old country song (link)?
Lorena, Tara, Tara's momma, Sam, Jason, Kenya, Eric, Sookie, Hoyt, Alcide, Destiny - they are all looking. Who's going to end up with what they're searching for?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">LOL...Eric's fantasy....so sexy

The whole Franklin thing, they shoulda left that out...same for Sam's family..dem sickening..and Jason as a policeman

Can't wait for them to kill Lorena
Mi like who dem cast for Debbie, real TPT

<span style="font-weight: bold">Jason</span> has me going through so many changes:
- one minute I'm in

- the next, him want a good

Cho - what does he expect to gain from pressuring Andy, I'd like to know.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Kenya</span> face dropped when Bud named Andy acting sheriff. The audience hasn't seen her do anything to know if she deserved the promotion. She is nice looking though; maybe she should have slept or gone square dancing with Bud to move up. Tee hee.
I love the redneck cheesiness of <span style="font-weight: bold">Sam's family</span>. When the father said the son made his bottom itch, hear me: "is dem dyam dutty baggy yuh have awn weh mek yuh batty cratch yuh, nassy". LOL
I was surprised that <span style="font-weight: bold">Eric's fantasy</span> was so much more emotional than Sookie's (the two of them naked). It's slow going, but we're definitely seeing everything put in place for those two to get together.
Which leads me to what I think is the theme of the episode: Looking for love/respect/self esteem/affirmation in all the wrong places. Remember that old country song (link)?
Lorena, Tara, Tara's momma, Sam, Jason, Kenya, Eric, Sookie, Hoyt, Alcide, Destiny - they are all looking. Who's going to end up with what they're searching for?