Re: True Blood - Season 3 - SPOILERS!!!!!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah, i don't like how they brushed over that part.
Cause in the book , that was a huge part of why she ended it with him and turned to Eric *sigh*
Anyways, crystal was the same chick and all of them over there in Hotshot are supposed to be weres as well..can't remember if a panther or wah
Now see, I'm starting to feel like the sheriff when he quit lol. Every time I look up, there's a new set of supernaturals showing up.
I knew something was amiss with Crystal though. Panther? I'd surely rather take on a werewolf than a panther whether in battle or bed. (I am using the term "bed" loosely in that I mean before they turn. Just thought I needed to clear that up.)
I bought the set of books after I watched seasons 1 and 2 last year, but I got frustrated because they strayed so far what I had watched that I still did not feel like I was getting closure.
And the book's route makes more sense about that file. I will help him get off that darn Mississippi compound if I can, but the file will have to be addressed immediately afterward.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yeah, i don't like how they brushed over that part.
Cause in the book , that was a huge part of why she ended it with him and turned to Eric *sigh*
Anyways, crystal was the same chick and all of them over there in Hotshot are supposed to be weres as well..can't remember if a panther or wah

Now see, I'm starting to feel like the sheriff when he quit lol. Every time I look up, there's a new set of supernaturals showing up.
I knew something was amiss with Crystal though. Panther? I'd surely rather take on a werewolf than a panther whether in battle or bed. (I am using the term "bed" loosely in that I mean before they turn. Just thought I needed to clear that up.)
I bought the set of books after I watched seasons 1 and 2 last year, but I got frustrated because they strayed so far what I had watched that I still did not feel like I was getting closure.
And the book's route makes more sense about that file. I will help him get off that darn Mississippi compound if I can, but the file will have to be addressed immediately afterward.