Well? Any comments from last night? I find they are getting slack here at the end of the season.
My favorite scene was when Eric staked Talbot (yes, I finally remembered his name) and Russell completely lost it.
My next favorite scene was the fight training that Bill gave Jessica.
Next were some various lines when Russell and Talbot verbally sparring. I think nearly bust a gust when Russell asked Talbot if his diamond slippers were chafing him. Russell is a butthole but he does crack me up.
Sookie and Bill's sex scene was good to me and well needed. I appreciated some hetero sex.
Jason's scattered behind is getting on my nerves again. He better well hope he's got some latent supernatural thing ready to spring forth in him.
I'm curious what they are trying to say about Lafayette. I think he is one of the best actors on the show and whatever that power is, he displays it while acting and I suspect in real life as well.
Another funny line to me was when Alcide told Sookie that he knew she was tougher than a one-haired alley cat lol. Also, what they trying to say bout he will come back to visit from time to time? What!!! And where was he going? As if he didn't know Alci Alcide's ex-girlfriend would be coming after Sookie. He could have stayed there at the house.
I can't stand that cousin of Sookie and Jason's. Not just because she spilled the beans to Eric but because I just have never like her. If they are going to kill some scared to fart character off then please let it be her.
Ok, what was Hadley apologizing to Sookie for? Missed that part
The chemistry between Jesus and Lafayette was getting a tad bit better
But Talbot and Eric Loved the secuton and the staking...Eric can seduce me anytime Can't wait for Russell to go see that his lover is gone.
Bill and Jessica's training scene was cool too, glad to see him a tek part in har life like a proper maker... I wasn't feeling her character at first but now I am starting to appreciate her
Why o why didn't Alan Bell let Sookie kill Debbie like she suppsoed to KMT now he just left her to wreak more havoc inna ppl life.
The 3rd book is where the witched were introduced, I notice Lafayette mom was the 1st person to mention witched, hopefully that means they bringing that into the show now. Only bout 4 more episodes left, I hope they can incorporate it so dat it mek sense...
Oh, the sex scene with Bill and Sookie...YUMMY!!! too hot, still would've preferred if it was with Eric though. Dunno why they keep putting those 2 fools back together.
The show started out wid dem a lef and i was thrilled and den dem deh back
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...Ok, what was Hadley apologizing to Sookie for? Missed that part...
...Why o why didn't Alan Bell let Sookie kill Debbie like she suppsoed to KMT now he just left her to wreak more havoc inna ppl life...
I figured Hadley was apologizing for telling Eric that Sookie was a fairy. I'm telling you she needs somebody to box down her jaws and well before now she needed it. She gets on my nerves.
Debbie is the new Lorena. Sookie isn't going to always have Bill's blood pumping fresh through her veins. She should have shot that biya biya soon as she kicked the door open.
Ohhhhh, Tulip, what's up with all the hate towards Hadley? What else she do other than spill the beans on the Sook?? Hadley should be dead as welll....lotsa ppl walkin around in the show dead long time inna de book
I wonder if/when Eric's gonna lose his memory so him and the Sook can get it on??
Sookie a bad gyal from long time dowe...from shi go fight the Drainers that attacked Bill in the 1st epsiode u could see she's a badazz..
I'm here - not as much idling time as usual, plus the last two episodes have been a bit dull and too heavy on the homoeroticism. I had to cover my eyes when Eric was kissing up on Talbot's body. Yuck.
Oddly enough, I don't mind when it's more implied like Bill & Sam in episode 1. That was kind of hot but I think it's because they are so masculine whereas Talbot was too flaming for my taste.
It looks like were-Swayze is dead too - another prediction come true.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.