Originally posted by kia027
Scandal....
Yuh tink a Fitz sen im?
Mi didda tink say it was Hollis... or maybe dis bredda is jus some wild card wid im own agenda...
Let's hope Fitz nuh show up a Livvie yawd, cawse im cyaa control im erection (I coulda bax im when im say so esi
) an dis ya bredda go seet...
No new Scandal until 21 March.
Last week's episode was good (21 Feb). All the players shifted to new positions on the board setting up plenty of foolishness for the home stretch and the season finale. Even Quinn is starting to show signs of a little sense. Maybe she'll get to have a real purpose at long last...
Mellie has great tactical skills but couldn't organize a piss-up in a brewery. And after that ill-advised forgery while Fitz was still in a coma, why is he listening to her again?
Cyrus seems to have good operational skills, but his tactics are so very unsubtle. I did not like the way he was willing to jeopardize Fitz's plan to free the hostages just so he could get back in the president's good graces. After that big speech how he has the right stuff to be president, Cyrus shows week in and week out how much he is just about the power and has no understanding that some things are greater than himself.
That glass of scotch looks like it's been grafted onto Fitz's hand. He didn't even put it down to greet Jake. Hmph.

That Molly woman who claims to be dead Wendy's best friend is suspect to me. Plus why was she stalking David? Nothing about what she has said and done so far rings true. Not to mention if the head of the CIA had recognized her as a threat, she would not be walking & talking at all unless the CIA is really that ineffective.
Abby and Huck need proper therapy. Olivia should make sure their healthcare covers it and send them on their way. Otherwise, they may continue to put clients at risk.
So what did you all think of Olivia's speech to Will Caldwell?
“You have nothing. You have a pile of secrets and lies and you’re calling it love. And in the mean time, you’re letting your whole life pass you by, while they raise children, and celebrate anniversaries and grow old together. You’re frozen in time, you’re holding your breath. You’re a statue, waiting for something that’s never going to happen. Living for stolen moments in hotel hallways and coat closets. You keep telling yourself they all add up to something real because in your mind they have to, but they don’t. They won’t, they never will, because stolen moments aren’t a life. So you have nothing—you have no one. End it now.”Last edited by Blackstar*; 02-26-2013, 06:58 AM.
Any ideas of the purpose of Fitz's surveillance? At first I thought it was to find out more about Defiance on the DL, but now I'm not so sure. If it's to keep an eye on Olivia, he's not looking at any photos or footage himself. Curious and curiouser.Originally posted by Nunya View PostYuh tink a Fitz sen im?
Mi didda tink say it was Hollis... or maybe dis bredda is jus some wild card wid im own agenda...
Let's hope Fitz nuh show up a Livvie yawd, cawse im cyaa control im erection (I coulda bax im when im say so esi
) an dis ya bredda go seet... 
Originally posted by Blackstar* View Post21 March
thanks black star. i wonder if this long breaks in their series does more harm than good for ratings? i love revenge and is the same BS them pull with it too. every minute dem stop the show. mi just feel fi stop watch and wait till it done and then watch all the episodes online.
Fe real...I have lost interest in so many show when they do this...you spend more time trying to remember what happened in the past episodes.Originally posted by Nunya View PostI generally lose interest whenever a series pull this stunt... Revenge I used to love, now, is wheneva mi memba mi might watch an episode... an sake a dem long breaks mek dem lose mi...Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostSo it dead in here. The hiatus finished you all off? Next week is the finale, so hurry up and watch last Thurs. episode before tomorrow.
No sah I watched... I wanted her to go with Jake
they would have made an awesome team... #teamjake here..
I'm team Olitz all the way, though I don't dislike Jake as much as some other fans seem to elsewhere on the web. Jake and Olivia's interactions are even fun, but they're so stilted in the kissing and love scenes that I actually look away.
How about the episode Seven Fifty Two? Huck and Astrid made a cute couple and he was so normal. I wonder how the boss man, Jake, Huck, and Charlie all fit in with this Albatross storyline.
mi hear she shonda (di head honcho fi di show) say dat in the reading of the final script people was so shocked when dem reveal who is the mole... mi a guh look fi di quote
"When we revealed who the mole was to the cast, cast members literally got up from the table and ran around the table screaming, which was hilarious. Then when we revealed the twist on the twist of who the mole was, I thought I'd have to sedate cast members because people were freaking out, which was awesome. It's not just who the mole is, it's who the mole is working with and what's going on there that's even bigger than just who the mole is. We're really proud of who the mole is, that's a pretty surprising twist but it's even bigger than that."We're going to leave everybody over the summer, I hope, with their mouths hanging open a little bit asking how the hell they're going to get out of this, which is our goal. We know how we're ending the season and now we're trying to figure out how we're getting out of it (laughs). We end the season in a way that explodes the premise of the show in a way that's good and strong and hopefully sticks with bold story telling.Last edited by FrenchTickla; 05-08-2013, 04:55 PM.