Video: Miley Cyrus weird, trashy & x-rated VMAs Performance tonight? #mileycyrus
k
did not watch the video awards
watched the clip below.. Her performance was trashy with the teddy bears and dem thongs but den how she all over robin thicke and the other guy with him 'bang a bxxxx' song, the whole segment was trashy. Is how come only Miley getting the flack?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Twitter said early Monday that Cyrus was mentioned 4.5 million times on the social network site, ahead of Timberlake's 2.9 mentions. Cyrus and Thicke's performance led in tweets per minute peaks with 306,100.
I didn't see the perfomance.....only seeing the gifs now....but Robin *looks* like him just standing there and singing and is Miley coming to rub against him. Plus she did other weird and obscene looking things suh she get most of the blame..

Relive Miley Cyrus' freak-nasty 2013 MTV VMA performance of "We Can't Stop" and "Blurred Lines" in GIFS after the jump.
And it wasn't JUST any old Miley Cyrus performance, full of tongue and stunt, but Miley took things to an entirely new level of RAUNCH, RATCHET and general FREAK-NASTINESS. But, like, in a good way! A way that allowed Miley to caress Robin Thicke with a foam finger, simulate pre-penetrative humping with said foam finger, AND grind on a life-sized plush bear in the same 45-second span. There was also that one time that Miley tried to kiss Robin Thicke on the neck (no shade, Paula Patton!), and slap a plush-animal-suit-wearing member of her prized twerk team on the ***. So, do yourself a favor, and re-live what is perhaps Miley's raunchiest, most "she's just bein' Miley" performance to date via this stunning collection of GIFs of Miley trying to hook up with Robin Thicke AND a stuffed animal at the same time. Enjoy!
other gifs here
somebody told her that the rihanna business plan is a successful one suh she buy the plan.
down to sticking out her tongue like rihanna
what dem figet fi tell her is that rihanna been wining since her yeye deh a her knee at crop over, whereas she miley just a learn how fi dagger
Originally posted by RichD View Post
some sey that if yuh counting dollars she bigger dan RihannaOriginally posted by Gen View Postsomebody told her that the rihanna business plan is a successful one suh she buy the plan.
down to sticking out her tongue like rihanna
what dem figet fi tell her is that rihanna been wining since her yeye deh a her knee at crop over, whereas she miley just a learn how fi daggerWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by MsExced View PostNo wonder her finance brothers don't want him to marry her
I read this literally the 1st go round and then got with the program
getting a next cup of coffee

Ssssshhh....Daggering may hit MTV next year...