Re: Twilight
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't confirm that that is her gift but I will say her gift was indeed very lame, I was like dats it? that's her power? Her gift will be used alot and you will be like this
<span style="font-weight: bold">What di ress of dem doing?</span> You going to be one of dem people who give dis one, one degge degge star pon Amazon? </div></div>wat u mean by that?
mi still waitin fi hear wah u say dem gwaan do to jacob
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I can't confirm that that is her gift but I will say her gift was indeed very lame, I was like dats it? that's her power? Her gift will be used alot and you will be like this

<span style="font-weight: bold">What di ress of dem doing?</span> You going to be one of dem people who give dis one, one degge degge star pon Amazon? </div></div>wat u mean by that?
mi still waitin fi hear wah u say dem gwaan do to jacob
a joke, before I was only talking bout the imprinting ting which you read arreddy.

It was too lame, mi gi yu real spoiler an you not even appreciate it, shield?
happy ending.