Did with him ?! Not my Jacob
Looks like I'll be having a late nite packed with weird dreams caw u mek mi waan skip to de enna de book jus fi si wah u a chat bout now
I know! thats what shocked me cause I never thought they would go through with it...wait this call for a spoiler...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> Ok so I just knew they wouldn't change her because Edward was so against it and they were trying to show how much she would give up and that was the crux of their love story the difference, I was like what Bella is a vampire !!</div></div></div>
Dat was not a spoiler for you, you nuh done read it areddy? Mi nuh have nutting else a say till you tell mi yu dun di book, an can prove it to, cause mi know yu sneaky.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> so shi jus fine out say my man imprint</div></div></div>
Yeah man mi have your numba, mi know yu did a go try someting.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;"> well di imprinting ting mi did already figure out long before from she pregnant and kept thinking it was a boy I say hmmmmm someting nuh kosher, and I say bet is not no boy she have it will be a girl and dats who he will imprint on, so everybody is happy him get his own Bella clone, dat was a cop out! Jacob get the short end of the stick wid dat one.But I guess it was a way to keep him around them since she married now and a bloodsucker! so why would he still be hanging round? </div></div></div>
Jacob explain why he get Charlie to come, is dat you mean? don't bawl bout di size of di book now cause all a dem did big, what is a hundred more pages? Gwaan go read.
I can't confirm that that is her gift but I will say her gift was indeed very lame, I was like dats it? that's her power? Her gift will be used alot and you will be like this
What di ress of dem doing? You going to be one of dem people who give dis one, one degge degge star pon Amazon?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.