I am not finding book two as engrossing so far as book 1. right now I am at the motorcycle riding bit. It just has not sucked me in as deep as one did.
Anyhow mi naw leff me bed tomorrow till mi done ie maybe I just really have not had the time this past week to get engrossed by it.
My girls saw the movie on Saturday and all they would tell me was that it was great. but from the looks in their eyes and the things they have on face book I think what they really mean is that it was great
please bare in mind that they are 14
Oh and since I mentioned her here prior...Rayray is with Jacob Black
Book 2 is a necessary transition book for the rest of the series so keep reading, it will get more interesting in a bit, if ou kept reading then you already know that!
I saw the movie and was deeply relieved and pleasantly surprised that it didn't suck! I liked it. Of course they changed some things but the essence of the story remained.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Book 2 is a necessary transition book for the rest of the series so keep reading, it will get more interesting in a bit, if ou kept reading then you already know that!
I saw the movie and was deeply relieved and pleasantly surprised that it didn't suck! I liked it. Of course they changed some things but the essence of the story remained. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you say you watching it again? And please don't watch it on your "home theatre" go see it on the big screen.
Tanya you finish book 2 now? </div></div> yes mi done #2 and I am itching to ask you questions about what is to come. I am trying to restrain myself so if I do break down and post questions please do not answer me
Don't worry I am big on not spoiling it for others. So you get book 3 yet? What did you think of Book 2, are you on Team Jacob now or does Edward still hold your heart?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Don't worry I am big on not spoiling it for others. So you get book 3 yet? What did you think of Book 2, are you on Team Jacob now or does Edward still hold your heart? </div></div>
I am so torn I felt so bad for Jake at the end there
Why both of them like/love/adore her so is beyond me... Poor Jake fi true. I was on Team Jacob till I read Midnight Sun then I went back to being an Edward fan.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why both of them like/love/adore her so is beyond me... Poor Jake fi true. I was on Team Jacob till I read Midnight Sun then I went back to being an Edward fan. </div></div>
Well until they do book 1 and 2 thru Jacob's eyes. I am still a Jake fan
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">When you say you watching it again? And please don't watch it on your "home theatre" go see it on the big screen.
Tanya you finish book 2 now? </div></div> warra?? I haven't watche it yet
an tanya, u nuh hafi worry, seemi will not tell u anyting if u ask hae
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.