Re: Twilight
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You done book 3 yet...
and Tanya she, don't you was on di last book, weh mi update? Bizi was supposed to watch the movie again, weh mi update? Di whole a oonu slacking off!
mi done it yessideh
and
I LOVED IT an mi sad dat it done
I don't know if I want to see the movie now.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You done book 3 yet...
and Tanya she, don't you was on di last book, weh mi update? Bizi was supposed to watch the movie again, weh mi update? Di whole a oonu slacking off!
mi done it yessideh
and
I LOVED IT an mi sad dat it done
I don't know if I want to see the movie now.
Glad you enjoyed it. Your next assignment is to go see the movie. Don't let either of us sway you and come back and report.
Well you see that the director for the last one not doing the next one (See Bizi you get yu wish..) so dem looking a new director. You haffi watch the first one first so you can know what direction to yu taking it in.