When im start sing "One in a Million" mi start bawl
an mi call a certain smaddy phone and sing to dem
<span style="font-style: italic">To me your worth a trillion
your one in a million

He ended the night with "Wash the Tears" and im neva want stop sing
The crowd was loving it, and the vibe did nice
He mussi repeat the last verse 4 times
By this time it was 1:30 and the club needs everyone out by 2, so dem rush mi Granpa off di stage and start heard the people out...
jagypsy says we going backstage, so mi stick to her and we go downstairs
Lawks mi neva knew Gramps was so tall!

I snap a few shots of him being the gracious man he is...

jagypsy snaps the pic of me above and I get a signed poster...
Time to leave
So thankful I was there!
I can't wait till he does the real solo tour! I need 2 hours of Gramps tunes
When im start sing "One in a Million" mi start bawl
an mi call a certain smaddy phone and sing to dem

<span style="font-style: italic">To me your worth a trillion
your one in a million

He ended the night with "Wash the Tears" and im neva want stop sing

The crowd was loving it, and the vibe did nice

He mussi repeat the last verse 4 times
By this time it was 1:30 and the club needs everyone out by 2, so dem rush mi Granpa off di stage and start heard the people out...
jagypsy says we going backstage, so mi stick to her and we go downstairs

Lawks mi neva knew Gramps was so tall!

I snap a few shots of him being the gracious man he is...

jagypsy snaps the pic of me above and I get a signed poster...
Time to leave

So thankful I was there!

I can't wait till he does the real solo tour! I need 2 hours of Gramps tunes

how do bwoy Gramps ah feel up mi wife 

then <span style="font-weight: bold">maybe</span>... in Calgary in August (RIGHT----- TANYA??)
(got your attention though)

Respect every time!