Reggae Bash 2009 Miami.
Reggea Bash 2009 - Miami
Show was nice cyaan done. But di venue not even half full.
It was a shame, imagine Buju and Beenie on one stage and di ting nuh sell off.
But is not till less than two weeks fore the concert that we were assured it was going to take place. And then, with so many other shows cancelled, people were probably leery.
Beenie did a tribute to MJ...sang 'Heal The World', and all gi wi moonwalk.
Buju gave us a show, as only Buju can do. Of course he mentioned the protestors. This forum is G-rated, so me can't really tell unno what him said. LOL. Him also did a real nice medley of Beres songs.
I love me some Gargamel. 
I have some photos. Soon Come.
Reggea Bash 2009 - Miami
Show was nice cyaan done. But di venue not even half full.
It was a shame, imagine Buju and Beenie on one stage and di ting nuh sell off.But is not till less than two weeks fore the concert that we were assured it was going to take place. And then, with so many other shows cancelled, people were probably leery.

Beenie did a tribute to MJ...sang 'Heal The World', and all gi wi moonwalk.
Buju gave us a show, as only Buju can do. Of course he mentioned the protestors. This forum is G-rated, so me can't really tell unno what him said. LOL. Him also did a real nice medley of Beres songs.
I love me some Gargamel. 
I have some photos. Soon Come.

u nuh have pictra a dat
come wid di pics dem Peppa