My night with Israel Vibration
Re: My night with Israel Vibration
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TanyaTanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">forgive my ignorance but is wha wrang wid dem? mek dem cripple up soh?? </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
dem have polio since dem was children...
they met in a rehabilitation place in JA as teenagers.
edited to add: if you click on the link in my first post you can educate yourself [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-idea.gif[/img]
Wow inspirational story
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Israel Vibration on SNWMF site
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wow inspirational story
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Israel Vibration on SNWMF site
</div></div> </div></div>
Isn't it ROOTS [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
After I saw Israel Vibrations for the first time, I went and got this DVD:
It is full of interviews with them telling the story of how they came together... very cool DVD [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
It showed the fans they have in Israel come up and profess their love for the band [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blushing2.gif[/img]
Apple really was my favorite tho [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Es_Kelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bandi why yu cawling me a he and why yu seh mi nuh look good? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img] </div></div>
it must be the lack of beach time Skelly, please forgive me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]