All scriptures are written by man inspired by God for the purpose of edification and doctrine....
Who Really Wrote the Bible?
Non sense, Moses learn all about Adam and eve through education from the Egyptian. Abraham, Isaac , Jacob have no such knowledge of Adam and eve or the flood. Yet these man also talked with god just as moses did.Originally posted by FLUFFY View PostAll scriptures are written by man inspired by God for the purpose of edification and doctrine....
The same people who was traveling with Jacob for decades are the same nation who became Israel before they were taken captive. They never get any inspired word to live by.
Moses who was taken in to the house of Egyptian empire. He learned about all those books that he wrote in the bible in Egypt.
Thank 'gawd' that 'gawd' spoke to someone in Jamaica about creating Wray and Nephew ... and Ting. And the 'whisper' of ice cubes was a good add-on. Otherwise who'd have known? And what would I drink? Ahhhhhhh...Wray and watta. [thanks 'gawd']
Nobody spoke with 'gawd'. ['cept for some folks livin in the looney bin. guess they didn't have those back in the bible writin' daze.]
Yo 'gawd' what are the next lotto numbers? I promise to share some of the winnings. [and who's gonna win the super bowl?]
R I G H T !!!!!!!
mii speak to divine intelligence awlmoas evereedayOriginally posted by Reggae plus View PostThank 'gawd' that 'gawd' spoke to someone in Jamaica about creating Wray and Nephew ... and Ting. And the 'whisper' of ice cubes was a good add-on. Otherwise who'd have known? And what would I drink? Ahhhhhhh...Wray and watta. [thanks 'gawd']
Nobody spoke with 'gawd'. ['cept for some folks livin in the looney bin. guess they didn't have those back in the bible writin' daze.]
Yo 'gawd' what are the next lotto numbers? I promise to share some of the winnings. [and who's gonna win the super bowl?]
R I G H T !!!!!!!
2 Timothy 3:16Originally posted by blugiant View Postwear inn da bible does itt sey dat?
15and that from childhood you have known the sacred writings which are able to give you the wisdom that leads to salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
16All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
17so that the man of God may be adequate, equipped for every good work.
Romans 15:4
For everything that was written in the past was written to teach us, so that through the endurance taught in the Scriptures and the encouragement they provide we might have hope.
2 Peter 1:20
Above all, you must understand that no prophecy of Scripture came about by the prophet's own interpretation of things.
2 Peter 1:21
For prophecy never had its origin in the human will, but prophets, though human, spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit.
Originally posted by FLUFFY View Post2 Timothy 3:16
15and that from childhood you have known the sacred writings which are able to give you the wisdom that leads to salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
16All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
17so that the man of God may be adequate, equipped for every good work.
Romans 15:4
For everything that was written in the past was written to teach us, so that through the endurance taught in the Scriptures and the encouragement they provide we might have hope.
2 Peter 1:20
Above all, you must understand that no prophecy of Scripture came about by the prophet's own interpretation of things.
2 Peter 1:21
For prophecy never had its origin in the human will, but prophets, though human, spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit.
fluffy wen yuh ave da thyme lissen
Pastor Ray Hagins, SPEAKS !.. Could The BIBLE be FRAUD ?