Re: Thank you for the Cross Lord
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this is soo disappointing, May God forgive unu,
first: unu dont have no manners what so ever....what is your ideas/views/concepts is yours and yours alone, its not to be thrown down the throats of others. The honourable thing to have done is go find your own space for that by opening your own thread
second: that would be to show some broughtupsy/manners and begin your own discussion in your OWN thread, and not into others, that in itself is total disrespect and stupid~
third: there is space for all - you see the open thread at the top, use it!
Britisha and Compray, please continue your praise and worship,
<span style="font-weight: bold"> Must Jesus bear the cross alone,
and all the world go free?
No, there's a cross for everyone,
and there's a cross for me.
How happy now the saints of God,
who once went sorrowing here;
they rest in joy, life's crown is theirs,
they know no pain nor tear.
They trod the path the Savior trod,
they bore the cross he bore;
and none may look to wear the crown
without the cross before.
Then help me, Lord, my cross to bear,
till death shall set me free,
and so at last obtain my crown,
for there's a crown for me.
Ajjust mi <span style="font-style: italic">pince-nez</span> n peep agen...Sista Ctry? !! Ah yuh dat? Bless mi yeyesight...Ah dearie, what can we really say?
Is a BOSS hymn this...awsesome fi chroo...Thanks for your comment and contribution.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this is soo disappointing, May God forgive unu,

first: unu dont have no manners what so ever....what is your ideas/views/concepts is yours and yours alone, its not to be thrown down the throats of others. The honourable thing to have done is go find your own space for that by opening your own thread
second: that would be to show some broughtupsy/manners and begin your own discussion in your OWN thread, and not into others, that in itself is total disrespect and stupid~
third: there is space for all - you see the open thread at the top, use it!
Britisha and Compray, please continue your praise and worship,

<span style="font-weight: bold"> Must Jesus bear the cross alone,
and all the world go free?
No, there's a cross for everyone,
and there's a cross for me.
How happy now the saints of God,
who once went sorrowing here;
they rest in joy, life's crown is theirs,
they know no pain nor tear.
They trod the path the Savior trod,
they bore the cross he bore;
and none may look to wear the crown
without the cross before.
Then help me, Lord, my cross to bear,
till death shall set me free,
and so at last obtain my crown,
for there's a crown for me.

Ajjust mi <span style="font-style: italic">pince-nez</span> n peep agen...Sista Ctry? !! Ah yuh dat? Bless mi yeyesight...Ah dearie, what can we really say?
Is a BOSS hymn this...awsesome fi chroo...Thanks for your comment and contribution.