Duplicate
Home Office
By di way Miss Peasie. Kia had some good recommendation. However, until you can make the permanent fix, an inexpensive way to hide the wiring is to pick up the components, and then lay down an embroidered type table cloth then drape it ONLY over the back half of the desk to hide the wires. Select the color and pattern that suits you, and adjust the cloth length as needed. You could also tack the cloth to the back edge, if you prefer to see the wood on the top of the desk.
J-, I am going to look into something like this cable management system from Ikea (yes, Ikea) for my computer table.
Then for the TV console table, I'm going to improve on this DIY project I see here Hide Your TV Cords
Before
After
Get some of that stuff they use in cars ( cable loom) to run the cable through. You could put all dem wired through one a dem tings and then tuck that or ty-wrap up under a certain part of the desk.
You can also move the PC out de way by getting longer cables of course (more cable fi hide) so u nah bounce yuhself against it.
A de loom mi use in de control room of de studio where I have wires going all over the place from one side a de room to the other and back again.
colored-loom-prod-img.jpg
wire-loom_235.jpg
Lovely transformation. I have already laid out my transformation plans to a certain someone. HE seems to think the room will remain a shrine to him after he leaves.
BTW, did you close off one of the windows? The first picture looks like there are two windows.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
So yuh put yuh back tuh de window so yuh cyaan si when blugiant an tropicana a peep pan yuh
stock-footage-upset-man-looking-out-window.jpg