Re: Critters at the riding school
so i figured while i was asking about animal, mek mi as what happen to the other dog what used to run wid di one below. well dang if he hadn`t been put down, too.
but a long time ago, probably late last year. he had a stroke. 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">doggie - there used to be two of them. i gotta ask what happened to the other.

so i figured while i was asking about animal, mek mi as what happen to the other dog what used to run wid di one below. well dang if he hadn`t been put down, too.
but a long time ago, probably late last year. he had a stroke. 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">doggie - there used to be two of them. i gotta ask what happened to the other.

she cried. but she`s a trooper, she pulled herself together for her lesson. 

dawta would get completely exhausted by the end of the lesson from the physical effort of getting Mischief to behave, then going through the canters and jumps (which are getting more complicated). Mischiefis a good jumper when she gets herself in order, but no, dawta was fed up and opted out of the September schooling show rather than ride Mischief in it.
one of the barn workers went to him, chatted gently with him, and got him to stand up. Luke rubbed his face against the barn worker`s leg. but in no time he was back down again. we called the office administrator, and she immediately put him on a lead and led him outside - because apparently, horses, if they roll around too much, their intestines get twisted, and it could get fatal.
they put him down 

</div></div> </div></div>