<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so wah di latest? di owna come back yet or di dawg still a kotch inna u garage? </div></div>
He stayed here for 3 nights. When the weather warmed up his owner took him back. He has half of the dog house with a blanket in it up against the fence. (he would not go in the dog house with the roof on it)
I am very pleased that I have not seen him tied in a number of days.
I told the owner that as long as we are here and he is there he can always get a kotch in the garage when needed. I hope he will take us up on it.
I can not stress enough what a great disposition this dog has. If he was neutered he would be a saint. (as he does mark territory and did try to hump my neutered male dog)
I was the kitchen getting Barney's food ready and I noticed that the top half of the dog house was in my yard. (The owner never took the bottom half back when he took him out of the garage)
I open the sliders. Nothing. He used to run to the fence when my sliders opened.
I went to the fence and called him. Nothing.
No sign of him in the yard. His dishes and tie are gone too.
I know he must be happy to be back with his family. But, i will miss him too.
I hope when i do adopt a female she has all the good pit traits that the boy next door had.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.