Re: fast growing flowering plants
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gen, just get the plants that already started impatience are easy to grow and flower plenty. </div></div>
impatiens are great easy plants to grow...but not from seed.
one bit of advice with impatiens....they will NOT do well in full sun. one of the few plants that bloom up a storm...but they are SHADE lovers. </div></div>
Loops do they grow where you are? and would they grow indoors? mi looking some indoor tings dat bloom an hard fi murder
still mourning the passing of my aloe vera
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi all kill cactus
serial plant killa </div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gen, just get the plants that already started impatience are easy to grow and flower plenty. </div></div>
impatiens are great easy plants to grow...but not from seed.
one bit of advice with impatiens....they will NOT do well in full sun. one of the few plants that bloom up a storm...but they are SHADE lovers. </div></div>
Loops do they grow where you are? and would they grow indoors? mi looking some indoor tings dat bloom an hard fi murder
still mourning the passing of my aloe vera
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">mi all kill cactus
serial plant killa </div></div></div>