If this is something you want, den do it..
the shape a africa me mean..
It gwan mek U happy, and like me girlfriend dem always a tell me..
when u live inna house, do what U want..
the next man wha buy u house, him a go come and change up change up anyway, so while u der, do wha u like and mek u self comfortable..
gwan go do the front inna de shape of africa..and put in u pretty flowers..
ummm when putting yuh house on the market, yuh should always remove yuh overly "personal" things including but not limited to pictures and home decor
if yuh want it sell of course. if yuh nuh want it sell leff everyting deh and see wah happen
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.