Re: Back Yard Questions
Ok, there will be no sitting on anything not concrete out there.
Snakes and I are not friendly.
And just on the other side of the white fence is the cable box for the houses on my block. Its not a good area to put a garden. If there is a problem or if they re-wire, they dig up right along the path in front of the banana trees.
The edging around the garden will be more functional than anything else. While I love the blocks that Compry posted, those things aren't the best option during hurricane season. Lots of people have them, but I wouldn't want to have to worry about that.
Again, please keep it simple. I have to crawl before I can walk or run.
Ok, there will be no sitting on anything not concrete out there.
Snakes and I are not friendly.And just on the other side of the white fence is the cable box for the houses on my block. Its not a good area to put a garden. If there is a problem or if they re-wire, they dig up right along the path in front of the banana trees.
The edging around the garden will be more functional than anything else. While I love the blocks that Compry posted, those things aren't the best option during hurricane season. Lots of people have them, but I wouldn't want to have to worry about that.
Again, please keep it simple. I have to crawl before I can walk or run.

I was going to suggest pavers but den mi did tink bout hurricane season but if dem work den u set pon u banana WALK. Basically mi was trying to find a way fi noh badda wid grass at all.