It didnt quite look like how I remember it to look so I thought maybe this was one new type of calaloo seed
well it is not callaloo but you may have a pleasant green for the summer .. I will ask mrKia what it look like
I do know we dont have any a dat in our yard
well it is some kind of damn seed I planted cause the raised bed has no weeds and thing in it.
In those two rows I sprinkled spinach and the calaloo seeds. I went outside to take a look cause they did grow quick in the past few days, and I thought, "but this dont look like calaloo"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> mi see yuh inna the SB a cuss and run come dung yah NO dat nuh look like callaloo at all </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I dont know what it is. I have a seperate raised bed that is only vegetables. It is weed-free so it cant be that either.
I'll just watch it grow over the next 2 weeks and see what becomes of it.
I need to get rid of more rhubarb If anyone wants some just let me know </div></div>
i do but it cant come across the border
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.