Nylah someting along dis line mi tawking bout
quilting and Knitting -vannie come here
Re: Vegas u know seh mi juss realise r shud i say memba
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat is u stawt dis post...ah sah...anyhow mi did wuk pon u poncho yessiday while chemo was doing...so u see how mi is intent on getting it to u before di temperature rise above di current -23...mi cannot believe seh we bak to dis kine of wedda...cho </div></div>
chemo????
Re: Twiney
This has nothing to do with the paragraph below as I look forward to just admiring your creation.
I'm coming to your town some time in March so hopefully you will have more done so I don't have to pay shipping ... less shipping = more money for yarn and I see the quality of your work so send on.
if an when u come to town mek sure u cawl me but as to access to mi house , i have dem coming in to sanatize from top to bottom cause wid di bone marrow transplant tings have to be totally sanitized... we could meet elsewhere fi a coffee r something...but for the surgery itself it will be done in the big city
Hope u understand about the sterile environment I have to maintain post operative .. Will know exact date for operation next appt this mnth in Calgary ... Still have to find out if dogs can remain if I keep them confined to lower floors of house.. progress had been so good they they have put operation forward ... Pray for us
this video was on my local news last night...it's about from Bartlett Yarns...a place where they've been spinning wool for centuries. i thought it was pretty neat.
so for all you yarn peeps...enjoy.
Bartlett Yarns