Re: Ras n Tanya
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
dis one show how u can add a hoodie..i havent made dis pattern but den it is not far from di fuss one pictured </div></div>
vannie i want dis. but mi want v-neck and mi want it in that soft soft yarn. i want it all black. and i want it before all these others. my office really cold. PM the price( or u can bawl it out here if u want) so mi can start safe
serious order
oh an mek mines not too big mi bout 5ft 3ish and i dont have big sholders
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

dis one show how u can add a hoodie..i havent made dis pattern but den it is not far from di fuss one pictured </div></div>
vannie i want dis. but mi want v-neck and mi want it in that soft soft yarn. i want it all black. and i want it before all these others. my office really cold. PM the price( or u can bawl it out here if u want) so mi can start safe

serious order
oh an mek mines not too big mi bout 5ft 3ish and i dont have big sholders
any color

jk
next year is only 3 months away so...waterver. at least mi can knit....ooonuh wukliss like wah.
cyan even sew up a hem