Re: Dishwashers
The filter may be clean but the outflow line us still being obstructed.
It could be caused by the storage of the unit without first cleaning or replacement of the outflow lines.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I am going to say I HATE MY DISHWASHER
when we remodeled the kitchen the contractor gave us one that used to be in his home as he upgraded to a Thermador dishwasher to match the other appliances. This dishwasher was a Bosch which has a good reputation and as the contractor is a certified repair person for Bosch, Thermador, Miele, Viking, etc thought it was fair.
Well it could be because we have the dishwasher installed in a new location or it could be an installation or it could be the dishwasher
but mi get residue pon de glasses pon top all the while
JetDry a use, dishwasher detergent mfr recommended and yes the filter is clean but dang..
Mi did get a good enough deal so if is the dishwasher fault mi ready fi get a next one
but mi feel is the installation and gwine call de contractor baxside outya f come fix ie
<span style="font-size: 17pt">I HATE THIS DISHWASHER
</span> </div></div>
The filter may be clean but the outflow line us still being obstructed.
It could be caused by the storage of the unit without first cleaning or replacement of the outflow lines.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well I am going to say I HATE MY DISHWASHER
when we remodeled the kitchen the contractor gave us one that used to be in his home as he upgraded to a Thermador dishwasher to match the other appliances. This dishwasher was a Bosch which has a good reputation and as the contractor is a certified repair person for Bosch, Thermador, Miele, Viking, etc thought it was fair.
Well it could be because we have the dishwasher installed in a new location or it could be an installation or it could be the dishwasher
but mi get residue pon de glasses pon top all the while
JetDry a use, dishwasher detergent mfr recommended and yes the filter is clean but dang..
Mi did get a good enough deal so if is the dishwasher fault mi ready fi get a next one
but mi feel is the installation and gwine call de contractor baxside outya f come fix ie
<span style="font-size: 17pt">I HATE THIS DISHWASHER
</span> </div></div>
I have CLR in the shed and will use it in my dishwasher after trying everything to get rid of film on my glasses