Re: i haaaaatttteeee knitting wid size 2 n 3 needles
always marvel at women who knit and crochet... i tried it a few times but was a complete klutz... i gave up.
my hands are made for other things..green thumb for gardening
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ah sah..it takes fieva fi mek any progress...am making miself a cotton top in denim cotton an wid dese small needles dat the pattern call fah it has taken me three days on n off to knit about 15 inches...an dis is juss di bak..mi ha di left front, right front an two sleeves to go...........
always marvel at women who knit and crochet... i tried it a few times but was a complete klutz... i gave up.
my hands are made for other things..green thumb for gardening
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ah sah..it takes fieva fi mek any progress...am making miself a cotton top in denim cotton an wid dese small needles dat the pattern call fah it has taken me three days on n off to knit about 15 inches...an dis is juss di bak..mi ha di left front, right front an two sleeves to go...........
..we juss done doing exerices to loosen up the muscles that were aching...i had to drive yessiday...i will be in Ja on the 30th thru the 8th...will call him n invite him to one of the functions i will be attending...pm me his info please...i could hook him up from here r have an organizer contact him from now...lots of local movers an shakers r part of my old crowd from HS..yep going to HS 85th year celebration
mi always pull out mi neegle dem rung dis time. but mi tired sakea di baby and mi have carpal tunnel so mi nuh touch di neegle dem in a few weeks. mi hope mi can finish mi final project in di next few weeks.