Re: I had an house invasion and robbery early morning
You guys are always supportive and it is so much appreciated.
I'm still nervous and jumping at every little sound---very snappy all day with a major headache.
Locked in the house all day and had no desire to even go out for my run. I'm now looking back at those many moments when a total stranger would say "I see you all time running" This will no longer make me smile. I just have this feeling that I am being watched and someone is out there in the dark waiting for their next moment. Just not a good feel for me and seriously panicking.
It's talking on here and with my sisters that gives me some encouragement that the person will be caught.
You guys are always supportive and it is so much appreciated.
I'm still nervous and jumping at every little sound---very snappy all day with a major headache.
Locked in the house all day and had no desire to even go out for my run. I'm now looking back at those many moments when a total stranger would say "I see you all time running" This will no longer make me smile. I just have this feeling that I am being watched and someone is out there in the dark waiting for their next moment. Just not a good feel for me and seriously panicking.
It's talking on here and with my sisters that gives me some encouragement that the person will be caught.
Mi so sorry yuh lose yuh wedding ring dem... lawd...

I bet the other guy was there also, or how else could they had make such a haul