When your kid seh dem e-hat yu
Yuh duh di book report ting tuh?
Originally posted by blugiant View Postear iss oww mii use fe punish mii dawtahmii pick out a book dat mii kno shi will ave chubble readinn ann den tell ar mii waan two pages hand written report pon itt. da grammer better be perfect cah mii will be carractinn ittneva figgit wen shi was fifteen amm mii gave ar yurugu fe read ann shii ask mii waan mii doan beat at like ordinary parents instead aff torturinn ar widd awl da wukk
Mi gat to be the worst parent ever....I embrace it....
Cause when dem mad at me when me tell dem dem haffi duh sinting... and dem look at mi wid pure hate... Mi tell dem
"U hate me right now" I really dont care....that is how your feel right now
That takes the wind out their sails usually they are too stunned...So they just nodd their heads...
I then continue..
I know u love me... and that hate will past but i am your father and you will:::::::: pick up, not hit ur brother,get ur clothes ready, wear a jumper, get ready for school, clean ur bathroom, not shout at ur brother, do what i tell you........
something like that happened yesterday... i went into my sons room at night. After a couple hours I made him throw out the biscuit he took he was scowling at me with hate. My rule no biscites fruit or toast..... I help him straightened the bed.. He piped up as i was leaving.. Love you Dad....!!!!!
to which i reply..."one thing i am certain of ...you and your brother love me!!!! I love you too!"
I am getting my 11 year old son polish his and his brother school shoes on sundays... ... He is getting good at it! I keep telling im it is a man thing.... But he figures out my tricks as he said no dad i am still a child to which so i am telling him cleaning shoes is one of those makes a difference between a man and a child! it isnt that he is not a child he is doing something a man does....