Re: Santa Claus
Santa was a big thing in my house with the granperes, I believed up until iwas bout 10 or so. No, I was not devastated when I learned he was not real.... but I do remember devastating my likkle bro bout Santa when I told him his Dad was Santa, lawd I got some licks for that
Ten year difference between us and I remember the likkle guy was 4 or so when I told him, lawd him start screaming and crying....me shatter is likkle world
Why was I so mean to that little bwoy and he adored me... still do, and I him
Santa was a big thing in my house with the granperes, I believed up until iwas bout 10 or so. No, I was not devastated when I learned he was not real.... but I do remember devastating my likkle bro bout Santa when I told him his Dad was Santa, lawd I got some licks for that

Ten year difference between us and I remember the likkle guy was 4 or so when I told him, lawd him start screaming and crying....me shatter is likkle world

Why was I so mean to that little bwoy and he adored me... still do, and I him