I was evil to fling the boypickney clothes into the backyard
I say no because
1) He has a laundry basket in his bedroom that was half full
2) I specifically asked him to clean up his room and he said he had done so
3) the clothes were flung in a next pile away from the half empty laundry basket
4) The tags for the new clothes were dropped all over the floor (yes he has a waste basket in his room and does know how to use it).
Now I am thinking of taking todays clothes and flinging dem out the window again and placing the tags for todays' clothes in his bed which, of course he had not made.. but had time to watching morning joe
and fi the child advocates.. the boy is a teenager now so is nat child labour mi a force pon im but self responsibility
I say no because
1) He has a laundry basket in his bedroom that was half full
2) I specifically asked him to clean up his room and he said he had done so
3) the clothes were flung in a next pile away from the half empty laundry basket
4) The tags for the new clothes were dropped all over the floor (yes he has a waste basket in his room and does know how to use it).
Now I am thinking of taking todays clothes and flinging dem out the window again and placing the tags for todays' clothes in his bed which, of course he had not made.. but had time to watching morning joe

and fi the child advocates.. the boy is a teenager now so is nat child labour mi a force pon im but self responsibility