Re: My mother said
one time my mom got so sick of me dat she took the mattress off my bed and put it out in the hall way. she also took all my clothes an threw then in the basement. we had an unfinished basement and the laundry room everything was out in the open.
she though doing this would make me clean up. she say once mi clean up the basement area and keep it clean (which was now my room) then i could get me room back
now me is a Taurus and mi very stubborn and spiteful. i know dat it would bun har more fi see mi a live inna di basement like animal. it didnt bother me much. all mi wanted to know was mi find a space big enuff fi lay dung
and mi find a space fi sit put my computer chair
just to bug her i NEVER pick up once piece a clothes from where she throw it. as i needed something i would find it and wear it etc but i was not going to pick up all dem clothes and organize it after SHE tek dem dash dem dung so
i mean the woman didnt only throw the clothes that i had on my bedroom floor etc....she empy drawers etc and tings hanging in the closet
she totally kicked me out of my room
it stayed like this for months until she got tired of having the mattress in the hall way. one day she asked my dad to move it back in my room. he laughed at her and ask har is who and she moved it put deh.
eventually SHE move back the mattress and tell me i could go back in
so Kia i hope your son no spiteful and stubborn like me
once my mom also throw all my shoes into the garage (she had an attached garage) and i was in the habit of leaving my shoes in the door way...sometimes u look mi one use to have all 6 pairs of shoes sitting at the door...same ting she dash dem out deh and i dont bother look pan dem till i need then.
she was trying to spite me so me a spite har back
i pray to god my kids dont do dat to me
cus already now that i have my own house i can see little bits on my mom in me. i cannot stand this man leaving his shoes in the door way etc etc....
one time my mom got so sick of me dat she took the mattress off my bed and put it out in the hall way. she also took all my clothes an threw then in the basement. we had an unfinished basement and the laundry room everything was out in the open.
she though doing this would make me clean up. she say once mi clean up the basement area and keep it clean (which was now my room) then i could get me room back

now me is a Taurus and mi very stubborn and spiteful. i know dat it would bun har more fi see mi a live inna di basement like animal. it didnt bother me much. all mi wanted to know was mi find a space big enuff fi lay dung

just to bug her i NEVER pick up once piece a clothes from where she throw it. as i needed something i would find it and wear it etc but i was not going to pick up all dem clothes and organize it after SHE tek dem dash dem dung so

it stayed like this for months until she got tired of having the mattress in the hall way. one day she asked my dad to move it back in my room. he laughed at her and ask har is who and she moved it put deh.
eventually SHE move back the mattress and tell me i could go back in

so Kia i hope your son no spiteful and stubborn like me

once my mom also throw all my shoes into the garage (she had an attached garage) and i was in the habit of leaving my shoes in the door way...sometimes u look mi one use to have all 6 pairs of shoes sitting at the door...same ting she dash dem out deh and i dont bother look pan dem till i need then.
she was trying to spite me so me a spite har back

i pray to god my kids dont do dat to me