Re: CB see di belly here
awwwww vegas
tickle....tickle....belly button
awwwww vegas

tickle....tickle....belly button
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Mi sey nutten noh paas yuh a benganaught.
A lickle gas yuh tek up ina yuh belly cause dat deh sinting lickle bit noh fawt 
((vegas))
A lickle gas yuh tek up ina yuh belly cause dat deh sinting lickle bit noh fawt

as longs as baby is healthy i'm just not gonna worry miself bout size....before i got pg i dreamed of having this massive belly
but now i am actually glad i dont have one and i hope it no get too big over the next couple months. ....some other ppl tell mi say i am carrying most of the baby in my back...watever dat mean.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.