Hello mommies i am waiting to see the baby holiday pics. I can just imagine mr Hunter him.
Baby pics
Unno so demanding... cho
My dear jam.com aunties...
As I approach the 6 month old mark I am just having a field day growing ...
I am trying to hold unto stuff and pull myself up but I haven't quite figured it out yet. I have my sights set on getting out of that prison called a crib in particular just like I can throw the things they put in there to entertain me out.
This whole teething thing isn't much fun as it really hurts but I have my personal servant who takes care of it.
The crawling thing is fun but you know I don't see anyone else on their knees so I'm doing my best to get going on my feet instead.My mama isnt too happy that she cant keep her eyes off me when I am on the floor and I cry when she puts me in the prison so she has no choice. I'm still wanting to figure out what is in the big brother's room why they are keeping the door locked to keep me out.
I'm trying to get into the sitting position by myself but end up in a kind of lopsided thing ... did I mention that they wont share their food with me even though I keep grabbing their plates and spoon.