<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Stawmy how does mommy dearest feel about becoming a grandma and grandpere's reaction? or u dont tell them yet? </div></div>
My Mom says she suspected....but she was waiting for me to say something....asked her how she knew....she said I have this glow sometimes and other times I look like am going to need the paramedics
<span style="font-weight: bold">thanks all</span> .....someone cannot remember who said.... congrats and then they added the question mark....so I will add one too ? still in daze as to all that entails especially the labour part...guess amdealing with the immediacy right now
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Wanted to comment on the spicey foods. They (meaning the profs) will tell u to stay away from spicey bcus it may make ur nausea worse. Mi listen to dem fi a while but as u know nothing seem to help mine. I started eating hot hot stuff by around 6 mnths. That and coke/pepsi was my ting towards the end. Keep drinking. I found as long as i was drinking i wasnt spitting. I think ur body tells u wat itneeds. If u crave something eat it u ere. Maybe is dat go help. </div></div>
right now as am typing I have a likkle dish with some scotch bonnie peppa beside me....only that can quell the saliva in my mouth.....everyone is telling me that is not good....it fel good to me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Stawmy how does mommy dearest feel about becoming a grandma and grandpere's reaction? or u dont tell them yet? </div></div>
Granpere say he want to have a likkle talk with the young man.....not walking dung no aisle wid no bellie peeple still live inna 15th century..... even though we did plan to do our married ting next year quietly ....then I come on boardane come broadcast it.....after the last marriage fiasco me an me big mout....my Mom cool with it....we are nineteen years apart....suprisingly she being so loving.....we have never been this loving.....her words dont hesitate to let her know what she can do....then she hugged me....Mom never hug me yet stepdad him cool wid everything.
in order to try and "please" everybody you could do a legal (JP type ting) marriage now and then do your actual white dress fairytale wedding after baby bawn and u get back yuh baddy....sounds silly i know but its an idea. mi know smaddy weh do something like dis. she and di guy already legally married (she needed her green card etc cus she canadian) and this summer dem having the actual wedding. only her parents know she already married the rest a family/relatives dont know.
only down side is i know if it was me me probable wouldnt badda wid di wedding again cus mi done "married" already....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiney</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So Stawmy how does mommy dearest feel about becoming a grandma and grandpere's reaction? or u dont tell them yet? </div></div>
Granpere say he want to have a likkle talk with the young man.....not walking dung no aisle wid no bellie peeple still live inna 15th century..... even though we did plan to do our married ting next year quietly ....then I come on boardane come broadcast it.....after the last marriage fiasco me an me big mout....my Mom cool with it....we are nineteen years apart....suprisingly she being so loving.....we have never been this loving.....her words dont hesitate to let her know what she can do....then she hugged me....Mom never hug me yet stepdad him cool wid everything. </div></div>
Do you know that was exactly what I was thinking why I asked the ques. Granpere going pull the shot gun and your mom going to become your "new friend". Grandbabies have that effect ... the love she has deep down for you will find a way to manifest itself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Stormmey Congrats!! who knew we saw our likkle boardlane teen to grow up, tun big ooman and <span style="font-weight: bold">mek wi boardlane granny</span>
beg you talk fi youself. please to not style di rest ah wi like that
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.