Re: CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!
CONGRATS Stormie.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
I am reading a sense of internal conflict going on. It will all work out. Did you say you and the Mister is 19 years apart?

even tho I know should be more concerned about having a healthy baby
I am reading a sense of internal conflict going on. It will all work out. Did you say you and the Mister is 19 years apart?
but mek a give u dis
I said my <span style="font-weight: bold">Mom</span> and I are nineteen years aparts not my man and I
me quickly correct that fore vegas run wid it sand say me have ole man
but mek a give u dis
I said my <span style="font-weight: bold">Mom</span> and I are nineteen years aparts not my man and I
me quickly correct that fore vegas run wid it sand say me have ole man
i was like dat likkle gal
she deh wid di ole lawyer man 

mi juss crass di border and now dat mi have green cyard mi gone a lead and can come up anytime now
mi glad u never follow backa di jing bang from last year. ol' loser!

- enjoy, enjoy , enjoy - the ability to give life is a blessing - never think it anything else.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.