Re: look at me making a mess
thanks for the advise i will be putting her on the floor now
never occur to me dat she could tip the tub. normally i am standing there with her though so she no really get to move about. plus i bulled the tub a little bit unto the face basin so the lighten was better for the camera, hence why it may have look so rocky. but gen and other did have a point. safer on the bathroom floor.
she too small for the big tub so mi gwine keep har in dis one fi a likkle bit more. i havent really seen ne baby tubs bigger dan dis one
except fi di one mi buy a yard whch mi leff dung dere.
cant believe how she grow. she is just a little under 13lbs and 24 inches long wen we go clinic last wk. she still small compared to other 5 month olds.
i'm humming and awwing about starting her solids b4 the 6 month mark. she turn 5 mnth this week.....
di minute she see u put a cup or spoon to ur head a she dat ready fi attack u
thanks for the advise i will be putting her on the floor now

she too small for the big tub so mi gwine keep har in dis one fi a likkle bit more. i havent really seen ne baby tubs bigger dan dis one

cant believe how she grow. she is just a little under 13lbs and 24 inches long wen we go clinic last wk. she still small compared to other 5 month olds.
i'm humming and awwing about starting her solids b4 the 6 month mark. she turn 5 mnth this week.....