Re: Back to school!
aawww... she is so neat!!
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

she is really turning into a fine young lady...

<------ first day of Kindergarten all labeled up
"'</span> ----------->
right
They were left over from some long ago Summer sleep away camp ... never used, of course 

on parochial school. I made that choice for middle school and was the right decision for our family at the time.

she is really turning into a fine young lady...
Adale
All the kids are looking lovely. Richawd is time fi yu go target practice man..
Mi memba wen Adale was in diapers now him a big bwoy inna grade 2
Kia, again the kids are looking lovely. Wendy Jr is looking cute in her uniform.
PZ...oh the joys of parenting ...yu fuss ova dem wen dem likkle an yu hurriedly push dem troo di door when dem big

like dem fadda.
and is years before mi fine di floor to baxide!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.