Who caan hear will feel
You done you homework?
Tand dey - trouble no set like rain
Tiday fi me tomorrow fi you
Every doy have him 4 O'clock
Mi granny used to sey - "Mo mek me spit and eh dry before you come back"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the "stuff caribbean moms" say is funnier...or maybe is just the accent i like
one of my FB friends posted one about stuff Bajan parents say...even though the accent is funny the content was not that funny.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i think the "stuff caribbean moms" say is funnier...or maybe is just the accent i like
I think is the slippaz dat mek it fi u
wah wrang wid you? you have macca inna you skin?
what sweet nanny goat gwine run them belly?
you head fava runnin field ah dawkness
is not di dawg weh filth inna bush weh memba...is di dawg weh step inna it.
when lass you bade.
cream you skin.
six of one, half dozen of di oddah.
go study yu book!
weh yu a go look so? yu fayva heng pan nail.
pickney, if mi lick yu, yu fenneh!
gallang go siddung wan side.
you gwaan *side eye*
[Child's name] come here. [Child's name] come here. Pickney mi seh COOM YAH!!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.