Re: Starting a Non-Profit
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bizi, I think what Dahjah is saying is instead of having "individuals have different roles in the company. You can go and form a couple or few fictious names and use them as directors, etc for the company, in that way, regardless of how much directors, etc in the corporation, you will be the one making all the decision because everything is you, just under different names.
mek sense? </div></div>Got it. But if dahjah did read mi fuss post he would see where mi say mi already have ppl on the board
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Bizi, I think what Dahjah is saying is instead of having "individuals have different roles in the company. You can go and form a couple or few fictious names and use them as directors, etc for the company, in that way, regardless of how much directors, etc in the corporation, you will be the one making all the decision because everything is you, just under different names.
mek sense? </div></div>Got it. But if dahjah did read mi fuss post he would see where mi say mi already have ppl on the board