richD pls dont come in dis chread ok. thanks in advance.
scenario ( happening as we speak too )
i call likkle miss to give her her smoothy.( note she no eat from she wake over 1 hr ago)
she holds the cup handle and i say "say thank you"
she boldly tell me two time to "leggi go" l(let it go)
i demand she say tanks she keep saying leggi go and mi walk weh wid the cup she bex wid mi and run gone bk pan veranda.
soon she comes back an tells me she want juice. i say r u ready to say thank you? she replies " mi no want it" wheel off and gone again.
this keeps going on and on an i am not giving it to her and she not saying thanks.
she goes and talks to the cat and i hear her saying to the cat "say thanks you"
she a point her likkle finga inna di puss face and demanding it say tanks dwl
i call her again ask her to say tanks. now she is in my lap a friend me up. she still wont say it. she gone a her granpa gone ramp. him tell har fi say tanks. she says and i quote " nah say tankie mamma"
OMG wat am i to do with the child. starve har????? i know she hungry and she want the juice. dam i thought i was stubborn.
scenario ( happening as we speak too )
i call likkle miss to give her her smoothy.( note she no eat from she wake over 1 hr ago)
she holds the cup handle and i say "say thank you"
she boldly tell me two time to "leggi go" l(let it go)
i demand she say tanks she keep saying leggi go and mi walk weh wid the cup she bex wid mi and run gone bk pan veranda.
soon she comes back an tells me she want juice. i say r u ready to say thank you? she replies " mi no want it" wheel off and gone again.
this keeps going on and on an i am not giving it to her and she not saying thanks.
she goes and talks to the cat and i hear her saying to the cat "say thanks you"

i call her again ask her to say tanks. now she is in my lap a friend me up. she still wont say it. she gone a her granpa gone ramp. him tell har fi say tanks. she says and i quote " nah say tankie mamma"
OMG wat am i to do with the child. starve har????? i know she hungry and she want the juice. dam i thought i was stubborn.