Why does he need to keep ALL of his McDonald's uniforms when he has not worked at McDonald's in 4 years and even McDonald's does not use those uniforms anymore? I found them on a shelf in my cupboard where he said they are waiting temporarily till he finds a place for them. They will be handed back to him.
free to a good home, one absent minded teenager who will forget everything, must be told to do basic chores , if not done, nothing happens
Pluses - will do what is asked Minuses - you always have to ask.. When does this brain thing kick in to just do it and be done with it \o/
Mine has always been good with chores, room could have been a bit tidier. Bwoy nuff pickney available for trade.
Planned to stay up late, watch a movie, sleep in a bit, spend a relaxing Sunday....church, a relaxing lunch, go to see Home Again the movie followed by afternoon tea. The young man kept saying he had something to do Sunday but was not remember what. Now it turns up he has to go to Orillia for a summer job interview. New plan...get up early, rush to Orillia, hang around, rush back to get movie tickets for Home Again, grab and go wolf down lunch, watch movie
The joy of children.
He has to cover the gas as I bought a couple of things I would have postponed had I known I had a trip to snow country...would have finally put on my snow tires too. *sigh*.
Today's episode - flashing of the congregation at church by the potty training one ... got my name called since he took to the middle of the church just as I fell asleep
The older one looked my purse and keys inside the house ... my ride to church had to take me to the husband's work to get his key since i had given somebody the spare keys so they could get in to do some work for me.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.