Don't even think of reducing my mark fi on-line tact and diplomacy....notice who did trow de fist stone and fi NO reason......I could have said a LOT more but I have taken your coaching to heart!!
Anyway calming things donwn.
L-A-A--A-A--A-A--A-A-AWD Lawd A MERCY. Come dung come dung..calm dung, calm dung....nobody move nobody get hurt. Note im even talk bout dress code...combs...
Warm, calm vibes from The Diamonds and King Yellowman ....have mercy...
Returning to the scheduled topic. What is the best way for parents to prepare Black young men for corporate dress codes and expectations when they are jut starting out.
Don't even think of reducing my mark fi on-line tact and diplomacy....notice who did trow de fist stone and fi NO reason......I could have said a LOT more but I have taken your coaching to heart!!
Anyway calming things donwn.
if yuh cyaan si wehshawt yuh dash de fuss daggah dem, den mi nuh kno \0/
yuh ruffah den 80 grit enuh
Better copy and quote what you wrote before you have a chance to change it:
No reason to be rude, renk and facety. I was in NO way rude to you.
You gave your opinions I gave mine backed up with specific examples. It's called a discussion. Your juvenile outburst shows that you can't back up what you are saying, "Most companies". I don't think so. If you can prove it, prove it.
My son is definitely not a Mamma man and there is no reason to be insult him. Now if I turn around and insult you back....as you deserve..... there are a NUMBER of things I could say to you based on what you have shared about your past, but I would never hear the end of it.
So if you do not know how to engage and have a civil discussion, feel free to pass my threads by because next time you facety with me, I really will let you have it and it naw go pretty.
Mi noh fraid a yu so please give it your best shot and while you are at it please learn to read with comprehension. I did not call your son a mama man.
also please feel free to take my past that I have posted on the internet to TRY and cuss me. If I was ashamed of it I would not have posted it.
Good will keep that in mind de next time you renk and facety wid mi....and mi noh wan 'ear nutten from mi coach bout mi not tactful next time you earn it and mi cuss you.
dwl yuh nah nuh coach roun here caz players listen tuh dem coach ar dem get bench
So have you quit or am I benched? But truly coach, your advice ard fe follow you know...you feel sey mi just to ignore all impertinent remarks...dat 'ard you know boss.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.