<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">on a related topic, i've seen green banana sliced with the skin on in soup mi buy a jamaica. back in my day, di skin and potwater was hog feedn.
well I will confess dat I do nat peel green banana the only way it a get peel before it boil is if mi fren come over an peel it fi mi
mi haffi canfess si mi cook di banana skin eena mi fish soup too. mi juss cyan badd peel dem. di skin noh tase too bad. di youngish green bana dem is bess.
dackta fish and juss one fingah a banana mek di bess soup.
<span style="font-style: italic">Editorial comment: doctor fish is also known as black pomfret.</span>
i have been overlooking dis post thinking is a joke ting...mi glad mi step een. i tink i mite try dis banana tea. mi affi go ask mi granny if she ever hear bout ie.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.