Re: Gathering wild stuff for the kitchen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how u do it, tho? u have ur bag and u walk up to the garden and make like ur weeding but is callalloo u rooting up? and nobaddy ask y u weeding church garden?
mi is very fraidy fraidy i guess. me'da fret seh smaddy come ask me why and what mi picking. </div></div>
juss tell dem seh yu eat it. but then again, i'm the type who talks to random people.
for the seeds, i'd walk with a jar. then i'd just sew stuff and see what comes up.
mushrooms!!!! that's a death wish.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how u do it, tho? u have ur bag and u walk up to the garden and make like ur weeding but is callalloo u rooting up? and nobaddy ask y u weeding church garden?
mi is very fraidy fraidy i guess. me'da fret seh smaddy come ask me why and what mi picking. </div></div>
juss tell dem seh yu eat it. but then again, i'm the type who talks to random people.
for the seeds, i'd walk with a jar. then i'd just sew stuff and see what comes up.
mushrooms!!!! that's a death wish.
I discovered cannibas growing in the interior close to the amaranth not a lot but
the best imo